By subscribing to you get unlimited access to all premium filters and effects as well as other features available within the app.
You can subscribe to a monthly plan with a free 7 day trial period ($4.99 billed once a month after the trial expires) or a yearly plan ($29.99 billed once a year).
The payment will be charged to your iTunes account only after you confirm the purchase.
The subscription is continuous and automatically renews for the same price each month or year depending on the plan unless it is cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
You can cancel your subscription and turn off auto renewal any time in the subscription settings of your iTunes account. To avoid being charged for the next period this should be done at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the subscription period.
Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited once the user purchases a subscription.
A free 7 day trial period automatically changes to a paid monthly subscription ($4.99 billed once a month) unless cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial.